That Moment

We live in a world where everyone has a belief. There are many who are Christians. There are many who are nominal Christians. I hear all the time “I am a Christian.” Then I take a look at their life. There is no suffering, no pain, no sacrifice to live separately from the world. They live like everyone else does. They live for themselves. I look for that moment. That moment when someone sees and understand who Christ is… What He did for them. I live for that moment! Oh how I wish there were more of those moments. I am a Christian. My first moment was at the age of thirteen and I am so glad to say I have had many of those moments. I am constantly learning this man Christ. Sometimes it hits me – what He did, how He loves me that he would give Himself for me. For you. He is unsearchable. Those moments are never ending.

 

Leave a Reply

